Active Projects in Squamish & Sea to Sky region

English: Squamish main street taken by Jess La...
English: Squamish main street taken by Jess LaFramboise.

I started a new page my blog here to help keep track of the many projects going on in and around Squamish. Right now there are several large scale projects in the initial proposal stages, the start up stage and even the construction stage inculding the Squamish Oceanfront development, Garibaldi at Squamish, the Sea to Sky Gondola and many others.

I wanted to create a quick easy page that references various project information and links to the news that each of these projects are generating.

You can check out the page here. If you know of any projects that I should add, leave me a comment at the bottom of the page.

Author: craigcherlet

I’m a nature loving, family man who’s been tinkering with sales, marketing & technology since the late 1980’s. My mission is to help you start and grow an online business. Come check out my website.

3 thoughts on “Active Projects in Squamish & Sea to Sky region”

Leave a Reply

